Ciencias B谩sicas

Departamentos聽|聽Sub. Acad茅mica | Sub. Administrativa | Sub. Planeaci贸n聽


Docentes

M.C. Reyes Guadalupe Encinas Montoya聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽聽 r.encinas@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Guillermo Luna Vel谩zquez 聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽聽 g.luna@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Ing. Andrea Guadalupe Hurtado Arvizu聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 a.hurtado@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.C. Ana M茅ndez Zazueta 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 a.mendez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Minerva Ag眉ero Lara聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 m.aguero@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.A. Manuel Octavio Loreto Arizpuro 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽 m.loreto@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.A. Luis Felipe Tapia Cota聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 l.tapia@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Fabi谩n Simental Holgu铆n聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 f.simental@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Ing. Jes煤s Miguel Burruel Mariscal 聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽 m.burruel@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Ing. Luis Gerardo Gracia Gonz谩lez 聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽聽聽 l.gracia@aguaprieta.tecnm.m