ECON脫MICO ADMINISTRATIVO

Departamentos聽|聽Sub. Acad茅mica | Sub. Administrativa | Sub. Planeaci贸n


CARRERAS

::. Licenciatura en Administraci贸n

::. Contador P煤blico


DOCENTES

M.A.R.H. Sulema Nieblas Almada聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽聽聽 s.nieblas@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Lic. Fernando Camacho Navarro聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽聽聽 f.camacho@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.F. Octavio Hern谩ndez Ibarra聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 o.hernandez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Lic. Francisco Elpidio Gortarez Vidal 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽聽聽 f.gortarez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.E. Ana Mar铆a Gonz谩lez Galv谩n聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽聽 聽 聽聽 a.gonzalez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Lic. Jorge Jim茅nez Le贸n聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽聽 j.jimenez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.E. Rolando D铆az Garc铆a聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 r.diaz@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.F. Juan Antonio Parra Valenzuela聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽 聽 j.parra@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.A.R.H. Roberto Oth贸n Bonicihi聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽 聽聽 聽聽 聽 r.othon@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

C.P. Ra煤l Rodr铆guez Hoyos聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽 聽 聽 r.rodriguez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.F. Mirna D谩vila V谩squez聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽聽 聽 m.davila@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.E. Claudia Eshtela Pe帽aflor Campa聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽聽 c.penaflor@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.A. Nohem铆 Cejas Leyva聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽 聽 聽 n.cejas@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.F. Adalberto 脕lvarez Mart铆nez 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 a.alvarez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.F. Luz Mar铆a Espinoza Armenta 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽 聽 聽聽 聽 l.espinoza@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Dra. Mayra Karina G谩lvez D铆az聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 m.galvez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.F. Manuel Alejandro Favela Ortega 聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽 聽 m.favela@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx