ELECTR脫NICA Y MECATR脫NICA

Departamentos聽|聽Sub. Acad茅mica | Sub. Administrativa | Sub. Planeaci贸n


Carreras

::.聽Ingenier铆a en Electr贸nica

::.聽Ingenier铆a en Mecatr贸nica


Docentes

M.A. Fernando Alcaraz Urquidez聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽 f.alcaraz@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Ing. Rafael Enrique Garc铆a Mu帽oz聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 r.garcia@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.E. Lu铆s Sergio Gonz谩lez Rodr铆guez聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽 聽聽 l.gonzalez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.C. Silvia Patricia Guti茅rrez Foseca聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽 s.gutierrez@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Ing. Jos茅 Nah煤m Ledezma Mercado聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 j.ledezma@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Dr. 聽Marco Antonio Molina Gonz谩lez聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽聽 m.molina@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

Ing. Lydia Haydee Ochoa Esc谩rcega聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽 l.ochoa@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.C. Francisco Javier Rivera Medinilla聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 f.rivera@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx

M.A. Pablo Enrique Serrano Gonz谩lez聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 p.serrano@aguaprieta.tecnm.mx